Magic the Gathering: Yavimaya Coast (Magic Origins)

Yavimaya Coast
Anthony S. Waters Magic Origins 252

Yavimaya Coast

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool. Yavimaya Coast deals 1 damage to you.

Rulings

  • 22/06/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 22/06/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#