Magic the Gathering: Withercrown (Kaldheim)

Withercrown
Miranda Meeks Kaldheim 119

Withercrown

Enchantment — Aura, {1}{B} (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has base power 0 and has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life unless you sacrifice this creature."

Rulings

  • 05/02/2021: Withercrown overwrites all previous effects that set the enchanted creature’s power to specific a value. Other effects that set its base power to specific values that start to apply after Withercrown becomes attached to the creature will overwrite this effect.
  • 05/02/2021: Any effects that modify the enchanted creature’s power without setting it to a specific value will apply after its base power is set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power.
  • 05/02/2021: The World Tree’s third ability doesn’t cause lands you control to lose any of their abilities. It also doesn’t cause lands you control to gain or lose any land types.
  • 05/02/2021: If you have two commanders with the partner ability in the command zone, Command Beacon’s effect puts one of your choice into your hand, not both.
  • 05/02/2021: If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 05/02/2021: If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.
  • 05/02/2021: If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

Editions

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#