Magic the Gathering: Wildgrowth Walker (Ixalan)

Wildgrowth Walker
Ryan Alexander Lee Ixalan 216

Wildgrowth Walker

Creature — Elemental, {1}{G} (2)

Whenever a creature you control explores, put a +1/+1 counter on Wildgrowth Walker and you gain 3 life.

Rulings

  • 29/09/2017: If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate.
  • 29/09/2017: If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life.

Editions

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#