Magic the Gathering: Vraska, Golgari Queen (Guilds of Ravnica: Mythic Edition)

Vraska, Golgari Queen
Livia Prima Guilds of Ravnica: Mythic Edition GR8

Vraska, Golgari Queen

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska, {2}{B}{G} (4)

+2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

−3: Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less.

−9: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."

Rulings

  • 05/10/2018: You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.
  • 05/10/2018: Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
  • 05/10/2018: If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#