Magic the Gathering: Tuskeri Firewalker (Kaldheim)

Tuskeri Firewalker
Victor Adame Minguez Kaldheim 157

Tuskeri Firewalker

Creature — Human Berserker, {2}{R} (3)

Boast — {1}: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. (Activate this ability only if this creature attacked this turn and only once each turn.)

Rulings

  • 05/02/2021: The card you exile with the boast ability is exiled face up.
  • 05/02/2021: Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
  • 05/02/2021: Under normal circumstances, you can play a land this way only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn.
  • 05/02/2021: If you don’t play the card by the end of the turn, it will remain exiled. Boasting again on a future turn won’t let you play that card.
  • 05/02/2021: You can activate the middle ability targeting a legendary creature that’s already a God. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 05/02/2021: An indestructible counter on a permanent gives that counter indestructible.

Editions

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#