Magic the Gathering: Toxic Deluge (Eternal Masters)

Toxic Deluge
Svetlin Velinov Eternal Masters 108

Toxic Deluge

Sorcery, {2}{B} (3)

As an additional cost to cast Toxic Deluge, pay X life.

All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn.

Rulings

  • 08/06/2016: The payment of life is an additional cost. You lose the life even if Toxic Deluge is countered.
  • 08/06/2016: If you cast Toxic Deluge without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and pay X life. This is because it doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost.
  • 08/06/2016: All creatures on the battlefield when Toxic Deluge resolves are affected. Ones that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn are not.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Modern
  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#