Magic the Gathering: Thoughtseize (Iconic Masters)

Thoughtseize
Aleksi Briclot Iconic Masters 110

Thoughtseize

Sorcery, {B} (1)

Target player reveals his or her hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. You lose 2 life.

Rulings

  • 15/09/2013: The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Thoughtseize is countered, you won’t lose life.
  • 01/02/2014: If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#