Magic the Gathering: Temple Garden (Guilds of Ravnica)

Temple Garden
Titus Lunter Guilds of Ravnica 258

Temple Garden

Land — Forest Plains

Watermark: Selesnya

({T}: Add {G} or {W}.)

As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

Rulings

  • 01/10/2005: If multiple permanents with “as enters the battlefield” effects are entering the battlefield at the same time, process those effects one at a time, then put the permanents onto the battlefield all at once. For example, if you’re at 3 life and an effect puts two of these onto the battlefield, you can pay 2 life for only one of them, not both.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#