Magic the Gathering: Stoneforge Mystic (Worldwake)

Stoneforge Mystic
Mike Bierek Worldwake 20

Stoneforge Mystic

Creature — Kor Artificer, {1}{W} (2)

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Rulings

  • 01/03/2010: When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.

Formats legality

  • Banned in Modern
  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#