Magic the Gathering: Snow-Covered Forest (Coldsnap)

Snow-Covered Forest
Jim Nelson Coldsnap 155

Snow-Covered Forest

Basic Snow Land — Forest

G

Rulings

  • 01/10/2008: “Snow” has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
  • 01/10/2008: Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
  • 01/10/2008: In Limited events, you can’t add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
  • 01/10/2008: Effects that target nonbasic lands can’t target basic snow lands.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#