Magic the Gathering: Scavenger Grounds (Hour of Devastation)

Scavenger Grounds
Steven Belledin Hour of Devastation 182

Scavenger Grounds

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Exile all cards from all graveyards.

Rulings

  • 18/04/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 14/07/2017: The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds.
  • 14/07/2017: If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#