Magic the Gathering: Narcomoeba (Guilds of Ravnica)

Narcomoeba
Howard Lyon Guilds of Ravnica 47

Narcomoeba

Creature — Illusion, {1}{U} (2)

Flying

When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

Rulings

  • 01/05/2007: If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.
  • 01/05/2007: If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#