Magic the Gathering: Memnarch (From the Vault: Lore)

Memnarch
From the Vault: Lore 7

Memnarch

Legendary Artifact Creature — Wizard, {7} (7)

{1}{U}{U}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

{3}{U}: Gain control of target artifact. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Rulings

  • 01/12/2004: The effects of Memnarch’s abilities don’t end at end of turn, and they don’t end when Memnarch leaves the battlefield. Both effects last until the affected permanent leaves the battlefield.
  • 01/12/2004: You can use the first ability on a nonartifact permanent, wait for the ability to resolve, and then use the second ability on that permanent.

Printings

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#