Magic the Gathering: Liliana, the Last Hope (Guilds of Ravnica: Mythic Edition)

Liliana, the Last Hope
Kieran Yanner Guilds of Ravnica: Mythic Edition GR2

Liliana, the Last Hope

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana, {1}{B}{B} (3)

+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.

−2: Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control."

Rulings

  • 13/07/2016: You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.
  • 13/07/2016: Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.
  • 13/07/2016: While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#