Magic the Gathering: Kor Spiritdancer (Battlebond)

Kor Spiritdancer
Scott Chou Battlebond 93

Kor Spiritdancer

Creature — Kor Wizard, {1}{W} (2)

Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.

Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

Rulings

  • 15/06/2010: If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancerā€™s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
  • 15/06/2010: The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#