Magic the Gathering: Glissa Sunseeker (Mirrodin)

Glissa Sunseeker
Brom Mirrodin 120

Glissa Sunseeker

Legendary Creature — Elf, {2}{G}{G} (4)

First strike

{T}: Destroy target artifact if its converted mana cost is equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool.

Rulings

  • 01/12/2004: The artifact’s converted mana cost must be exactly equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool when the ability resolves. If there’s less mana or more mana, the artifact won’t be destroyed.
  • 01/12/2004: The mana has to be in your mana pool before the ability resolves. The ability doesn’t allow you to activate mana abilities while it’s resolving.

Printings

Editions

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#