Magic the Gathering: Force of Will (Amonkhet Invocations)

Force of Will
Jaime Jones Amonkhet Invocations 14

Force of Will

Instant, {3}{U}{U} (5)

You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay Force of Will's mana cost.

Counter target spell.

Rulings

  • 08/06/2016: If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Modern
  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#