Magic the Gathering: Firja, Judge of Valor (Kaldheim)

Firja, Judge of Valor
Livia Prima Kaldheim 209

Firja, Judge of Valor

Legendary Creature — Angel Cleric, {2}{W}{B}{B} (5)

Flying, lifelink

Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Rulings

  • 05/02/2021: The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell does. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.
  • 05/02/2021: The triggered ability triggers only if the creature that has it is on the battlefield as you cast your second spell. Spells you cast in a turn before that creature entered the battlefield will count. In other words, the ability won’t trigger if the creature with the ability is the second spell you cast during a turn or if you have already cast two or more spells by the time that creature enters the battlefield that turn.

Editions

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#