Magic the Gathering: Faithless Looting (Ultimate Masters)

Faithless Looting
Gabor Szikszai Ultimate Masters 128

Faithless Looting

Sorcery, {R} (1)

Draw two cards, then discard two cards.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Rulings

  • 08/06/2016: You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#