Magic the Gathering: Drown in the Loch (Throne of Eldraine)

Drown in the Loch
John Stanko Throne of Eldraine 188

Drown in the Loch

Instant, {U}{B} (2)

Choose one —

• Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.

• Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.

Rulings

  • 04/10/2019: For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost.
  • 04/10/2019: If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#