Magic the Gathering: Domri's Ambush (War of the Spark)

Domri's Ambush
Victor Adame Minguez War of the Spark 192

Domri's Ambush

Sorcery, {R}{G} (2)

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control. Then that creature deals damage equal to its power to target creature or planeswalker you don't control.

Rulings

  • 03/05/2019: You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets.
  • 03/05/2019: If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
  • 03/05/2019: If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#