Magic the Gathering: Cathartic Reunion (Kaladesh)

Cathartic Reunion
Howard Lyon Kaladesh 109

Cathartic Reunion

Sorcery, {1}{R} (2)

As an additional cost to cast Cathartic Reunion, discard two cards.

Draw three cards.

Rulings

  • 20/09/2016: Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#