Magic the Gathering: Botanical Sanctum (Kaladesh)

Botanical Sanctum
Christine Choi Kaladesh 244

Botanical Sanctum

Land

Botanical Sanctum enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool.

Rulings

  • 20/09/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 20/09/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#