Magic the Gathering: Blightsteel Colossus (Mirrodin Besieged)

Blightsteel Colossus
Chris Rahn Mirrodin Besieged 99

Blightsteel Colossus

Artifact Creature — Golem, {12} (12)

Trample, infect, indestructible

If Blightsteel Colossus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Blightsteel Colossus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Rulings

  • 01/07/2013: Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Blightsteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner’s library instead of being put into its owner’s graveyard.)

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#