Magic the Gathering: Arboreal Grazer (War of the Spark)

Arboreal Grazer
Jason Rainville War of the Spark 149

Arboreal Grazer

Creature — Beast, {G} (1)

Reach

When Arboreal Grazer enters the battlefield, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

Rulings

  • 03/05/2019: Arboreal Grazer’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn.

Formats legality

nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#